Business > Russell & District Chamber of Commerce > Board Members
Board Members
Chamber Executive 2016
Committee Chairs
President, Jennifer Seib
Education & Training, Vacant
Vice President, Tyler Kilkenny
Asessippi Parkland Tourism, Myra Kilkenny/Patti Reagh
Director, Becky Flundra
Welcome Wagon,  Diane Rolfe/Alicia Cleaver
Director, Chris Radford
Russell Beef & Barley Festival, Greg Boden
Director, Jim Mason
Ag Committee, Chris Radford
Director, Jessica Keating

Municipality of Russell Binscarth

Representative, Brent Havelange

Office Manager, Brittany Pushka